inspirants entrepreneur-icôneRécompenses de l'entrepreneur
Appelez-nous sans frais : 1-866-767-6374

À propos de Damon Bennett

Pour Damon Bennett, la construction est un mode de vie. Expert de confiance et incontournable de la télévision depuis plus d'une décennie, Damon a gagné le respect des poids lourds de l'industrie et l'admiration des fans du monde entier.

Une fascination d'enfance pour la restauration s'est transformée en une carrière à part entière pour réaliser les rêves des gens. Le travail solide de Damon, ainsi que la réputation d'être un homme debout au grand cœur, lui ont valu un emploi dans la meilleure émission de HGTV. Il gravit rapidement les échelons et devint le superviseur d'équipage. Pendant près de dix ans, il a été un élément clé de l'équipe. Ces jours-ci, Damon met son expertise au service des propriétaires et des bricoleurs de toute l'Amérique du Nord avec des présentations pédagogiques, des séances de questions-réponses et des vidéos. Il continue de diriger son entreprise de construction en construisant et en rénovant des maisons à travers l'Amérique du Nord.

Damon est spécialisé dans la menuiserie, le renforcement structurel et la coordination de la construction. Il n'est pas simplement un mentor pour ses équipages, mais plutôt le premier à sauter, frapper le marteau et se salir les mains. Lorsqu'il ne travaille pas sur un chantier, Damon peut généralement être trouvé avec les nombreux animaux qu'il a sauvés ou avec son travail caritatif avec divers groupes de vétérans. Son projet actuel : rénover le pub de la base aérienne de Trenton. Prochaine étape : colonel honoraire.

Trouver un magasin près de chez moi

Entrez une localité
Utilisez mon emplacement actuel

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS POUR NOTRE NEWSLETTER

Pour recevoir des promotions, des informations sur les nouveaux produits et des idées inspirantes.

Découvrez comment vous et DRIcore pouvez aider à soutenir le peuple ukrainien

X

products contractor-iconContractor Rewards
Call us Toll Free: 1-866-767-6374

About Damon Bennett

For Damon Bennett, construction is a way of life. A trusted expert and television staple for over a decade, Damon has earned the respect of industry heavy weights and the admiration of fans worldwide.

A childhood fascination with restoration turned into a full-fledged career of making people’s dreams come true. Damon’s solid workmanship, along with a reputation for being a stand up guy with a big heart, landed him a job working on the top show on HGTV. He quickly climbed the ranks and became the Crew Supervisor. For nearly ten years he was an integral key to the team. These days Damon lends his expertise to homeowners and DIY’ers across North America with instructional keynote presentations, Q&A sessions and videos. He continues to run his construction company building and renovating homes across North America.

Damon specializes in carpentry, structural reinforcement and construction coordination. He is not simply a mentor to his crews, but rather the first to jump in, swing the hammer, and get his hands dirty. When not working on a job-site, Damon can usually be found with the many animals that he has rescued or with his charity work with various Veteran’s groups. His current project: renovating the Trenton Airforce base pub. Next up: Honourary Colonel.

Find a Store Near Me

Enter a location
Use my current location

Skip Bedell (TV Host and Professional Contractor)

“You never want to put your finished floors on top of wet, damp, and cold concrete. DRICORE® Subfloors gives you a layer of protection to help with moisture and cold coming from concrete.”

Skip Bedell

Steve Maxwell (Professional Contractor)

“Nobody wants a musty smell in the house and that’s why I go with DRICORE® Subfloors.”

Steve Maxwell

Bryan Baeumler (HGTV Host and Professional Contractor)

“In my mind, you cannot finish a basement without putting down DRICORE®. Every house I’ve ever built has DRICORE® in the basement, it’s the only way to do it.”

Bryan Baeumler
{"video_yurl":"true"}

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

To Receive Promotions, New Product Information, and Inspiring Ideas.

Find out how you and DRICORE can help support the people of Ukraine

X